Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018
 

Long story short... I was getting ready to leave for vacation and found out my 2013 Jetta had a ton of work that needed to be done before I could drive it. Ugh. Last thing I wanted to hear but the Sales team at Cochran VW on West Liberty helped me to find a new Jetta with the functions/accessories I needed at a price I could afford. Even with a few hoops popping up to jump through they were able to get me on the road a day later. They were helpful, kind and went beyond what they needed to do. I appreciate the work they put in and will definitely use them again in the future! Thanks Trevor, Brandee, Jessica, Jim & everyone else there!! And FYI- I was asked to leave a review but they deserve the five stars and I will absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2018
 

Everyone at this dealership did their best to get me the payment schedule that I needed to purchase my new Jetta. All were pleasant, courteous and most helpful in every way! Thank you #1 Cochran employees!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018
 

Smooth and simple purchase process with Trenton and Jessica at #1 Cochran VW. Jessica worked with me initially to get most of the deal done through the online purchasing tool. The car I was purchasing had not yet arrived on the lot when I went for a test drive in a similar car, but Trenton was on point with keeping me updated on its ETA and status. I appreciated the picture he sent when the car arrived, still wrapped in plastic. The final deal review was easy and we were able to quickly agree on a fair price. Fast, no surprises, good communication - I would definitely recommend #1 Cochran VW when purchasing a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018
 

I had a great experience with Trenton, Jessica and Brandon! I am completely satisfied!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 22, 2018
 

Just had my car inspected at Cochran Volkswagen and it was another great experience! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my Tiguan and the service i have received from the Volkswagen family! Timely and polite! Cant get any better than that!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2018
 

Great Service in every department. I was there for repairs on my Jetta. Very affordable and done in a timely manner. It wasn't my first time there and won't be my last.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

My husband and I had a wonderful experience purchasing our new SUV, which we love! Dan G. was a tremendous wealth of knowledge and so friendly. Brandon was personable and made the paperwork fun! Jessica was great, too. We highly recommend #1 Cochran Volkswagen of South Hills for a super car buying experience! We know from the past that the service doesn't stop there, which is so appreciated!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2018
 

Was a great Day, Trevor was AWESOME and taught us endless things with the car we would have never figured out. The whole staff was AWESOME as our 3 young children did not want to be there but the staff and management made it all work out. WE WILL RETURN FOR MORE VEHICLES IN THE FUTURE

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018
 

A great buying experience every time. Friendly and professional employees. This was my third car from this dealership and they are a great group of people. Trenton is awesome!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review