Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Moved to PA and need to have safety inspection and emission test + Tire rotation. (The tire rotation service was on promotion, So the price was 10-20 bucks) I booked the time via online schedule service. It's very easy and convenient to find desirable time. The service was very responsive. Right after checking a couple of information from my car (vin number and mile), its moved to get serviced. Waited about an hour to get the car. It would be better if they can provide free carwash or vacuum 🙂 Those are the free service for all VW customer in the state where i came from.I'll update my review whenever i get any maintenance service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018
 

From the second I walked thru the door was greeted and treated with nothing but respect and professionalism. Trevor was an amazing salesman and actually sat down with me and took the time to get me into the vehicle I wanted and did everything to make it happen. Worked with car salesman my whole life and Trevor by far was the most honest and straight forward salesman ive met. Could not be happier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

Trevor Savage helped me through the whole process of buying my car. Customer service was through the roof. Always kept in contact and always kept me informed of what he was doing to help me. Would recommend Trevor and his financing staff to anyone who wants to buy a Volkswagon. Great staff and Great delaership. I thank you guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018
 

I recently purchased a VW, and I can attest that Trevor is a true professional. I feel that consumers today want two things....honesty and what they "want". Trevor made my experience smooth and without hiccup or frustration. I got an honest sales professional who got me into the car I wanted for a fair price. I'd definitely recommend him to anybody looking for a VW in Pittsburgh!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

Had an oil changed and even though they were busy, they had me in and out within 10 minutes! Very friendly staff and very informative.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Great experience buying a car at Cochran Volkswagen! Went in on Saturday morning and from test drive to driving the car home we were there for less than 2 hours. Trevor & Brandee were both great to work with - helpful and friendly but not pushy. And we love the new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review