Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Great experience buying a car at Cochran Volkswagen! Went in on Saturday morning and from test drive to driving the car home we were there for less than 2 hours. Trevor & Brandee were both great to work with - helpful and friendly but not pushy. And we love the new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 13, 2018
 

Great experience buying a car at Cochran VW.  Trevor & Brandee were both great - friendly, helpful and not pushy at all.  From test drive to driving the car home was there for less than 2 hours.  Highly recommend!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018
 

I had a really good experience with my state inspection. the Service adviser was friendly and made me feel like he cared about my position as a customer. No one likes costly repairs, but besides that it was great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2018
 

Went to get my oil changed. I was told I could get my inspection done as well. So I did. Inspection, emissions, oil change and tire rotation all done in an hour. Service manager was super friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018
 

I walked in to casually look at Tiguans and left a short bit later with a new one! Trevor S. was a personable, very knowledgeable and enthusiastic sales team member (and he drives VW himself) that made the entire process easy and as stress free as this anxiety-ridden girl could imagine. Every person from supervisor to financial, was friendly and helpful- very grateful, as I'm a first-timer 🙂

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 27, 2018
 

I came here because I recently totaled my car and I decided that I was wanted to restart with an SUV. My husband and I arrived one evening without a scheduled appointment and we were able to speak with a sales representative immediately. Trenton treated us with the upmost respect and helped us find the perfect car. We ended up with a 2018 brand new Tiguan and I have no complaints so far. I have driven the vehicle for about a month and I wouldn't want to be driving anything else.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

I've now purchased two cars from #1 Cochran and each experience was excellent from start to finish. This time around my sales agent was Gabe. He was an excellent throughout the entire process. I will definitely buy from them again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

My experience here for VW service is very positive. Staff are nice and Mark in service is very knowledgable and professional, able to answer clearly to all my questions and concerns, and have our car timely serviced. When finished, I noticed he parked the car to the front of the exiting gate so that there is little chance for you to be scratched by the bumper around when getting out of the service garage, which is very considerate. Highly Recommend!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review