Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020
 

Excellent Corporate Culture Built by #1 Cochran, sales process non pressure with the clear cut pricing ( very fair), very knowledgeable friendly people. I had experienced the #1 Cochran culture/values at Cochran Washington Audi, that is why I traveled the extra distance to Cochran Volkswagen rather than going around the corner from me to Three Rivers Volkswagen. Shout outs to Todd, Jessica, and Rob. Well done

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 29, 2020
 

Excellent Corporate Culture Built by #1 Cochran, sales process non pressure with the clear cut pricing ( very fair), very  knowledgeable friendly people. I had experienced the #1 Cochran culture/values at Cochran Washington Audi, that is why I traveled the extra distance to Cochran Volkswagen rather than going around the corner from me to Three Rivers Volkswagen. Shout outs to Todd, Jessica, and Rob. Well done

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 26, 2020
 

I took my new vw here for service a couple of times now. Couldn't be happier with the service department. I've owned vws since the 90s. I was able to set up my appt. On line, and drop the keys. I got a call from Mark in service confirming what I needed, he explained that they checked and found a recall that needed performed and they'd have my car extra days. He got me set up with a loner car, and still got my car back ahead of schedule. They have good coupons and discounts on service ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

My barely 6 month old car was flooded and totaled in the flood of 2018. Daniel and Jess helped me find a replacement for my very specific needs and model requirements to match my totaled car. (Golf Alltrack) Which was already in limited supply and production. They worked with me to get a price that I was comfortable paying after losing my other vehicle. Go Team!I recently had it serviced and while the service was great, the showroom was uncomfortable with worn and broken furniture, and Fox News on the TV. Not relaxing in the slightest. I expected a nicer, better ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 16, 2020
 

I took my VW Jetta in for state inspections, and I had an overall great, easy, transparent experience. I scheduled an appointment online, and the website experience was easy and straightforward. Dropping off was a breeze, and the inspection was finished before promised! My car was clean and just as I left it when I returned. While my vehicle passed inspection, the crew had some recommendations for service which were helpful, and they weren't pushy or too sales-y about it. The only disappointment I had was that most of the #1 Cochran employees were not wearing face masks indoors.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

The employees at the service center are absolutely wonderful and I have had many great experiences relying on them to service my car. They are accommodating, thoughtful, and experienced. Everything from scheduling to the process of waiting for your car or getting a ride if possible are very streamlined. I highly encourage any VW owners to rely on this center to care for your car. The representatives have always taken their time to explain to me any level of detail necessary to make educated decisions regarding repairs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Stopped in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service staff was very knowledgeable, attentive, and kind. They completed the PM faster than the estimated time and called to let me know it was ready. Cochran VW will be my new go-to dealership!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review